Contact Us

Canadian Reform Congregations Affiliated with ARZA Canada

Below is a list of all Canadian congregations affiliated with ARZA Canada. For information about ARZA Canada at any of these congregations e-mail and insert the congregation's name in the subject line.  


Montreal: Temple Emanu-El-Beth Sholom

Barrie: Am Shalom
Brampton: Har Tikvah
Hamilton: Temple Anshe Sholom
Kingston: Congregation Iyr Ha-melech
London: Temple Israel
Missisauga: Solel Congregation
Newmarket: Or Hadash
Niagara Falls: B’nai Tikvah
Oakville: Shaarei Beth El
Ottawa: Temple Israel
Richmond Hill:  Neshama Congregation        
Thornhill: Temple Har Zion
Thornhill: Temple Kol Ami
Toronto: Temple Sinai
Toronto: Holy Blossom Temple
Toronto: Temple Emanu-El
Toronto: City Shul
Waterloo: Temple Sholom 
Windsor: Congregation Beth El


Winnipeg: Temple Shalom


Calgary: Temple-B'Nai Tikvah
Edmonton: Temple Beth Ora 

British Columbia


Vancouver: Temple Sholom
Victoria: Kolot Mayim

For a complete list of Reform Congregations in Canada, with contact information click here.

Support IMPJ